Hello!

I’m Abby, and this is my blog, The Happy Teapot!

I’m pretty new to blogging, but I’m excited about sharing my experiences with you!

I am a newlywed (as of November 12, 2011). My husband David is just about the dreamiest guy you could ever hope to meet. I can’t say enough about how much he means to me. (I’d like to add that right as I typed that sentence I scolded him for wasting our air freshener. Ah, love.)  We’re still learning how all this marriage stuff works, but I can’t imagine a better husband.

I plan to back up a little bit in my next post and tell you about my wedding and some of my discoveries about marriage. See you soon!

Abby

One thought on “Hello!

  1. Pingback: Happy Birthday, Happy Teapot! | The Happy Teapot

Any thoughts?

