Saturday Shenanigans

I woke up bright and early this morning, and started researching ideas for blog posts. I wanted to try branching out and writing a different kind of post. After a few minutes of searching, I decided that the most fun post for a Saturday would be a photo-by-the-hour post. I spend a lot of time by myself on Saturdays- nearly everybody is at work, so I have to find different ways to amuse myself!

Anyway, here we go!

7 a.m. Me, Alice, Pinterest and Baby-Sitters Club. (If you look closely, her tongue is hanging out. What a doll baby.)

8 a.m. Time to Beautify. This is my favorite face mask. The summer has been absolutely brutal on my skin, and this mask makes it feel insanely smooth.

9 a.m. Shower time. And while I was in the shower…

…the door blew open. No cats in sight. Just an open door.

10 a.m. Time to get krunk.

11 a.m. Time to baby sit.

12 p.m. Time for lunch.

1 p.m. Time to clean up from lunch.

2 p.m. Playtime!

3 p.m. Popsicles outside.

4 p.m. Hide and Seek

5 p.m. Done with Baby sitting, Time for Groceries!

6 p.m. Time to fuss over the plants.

7 p.m. Time to write in my journal.

8 p.m. TIME TO HANG OUT WITH MY SISTER.

Now it is 9 p.m., and time for bed. Hope you enjoyed my day of pictures!

A

Posted in Fun

3 thoughts on “Saturday Shenanigans

Any thoughts?

