Marriage on Monday

David and I celebrated our 8 month anniversary of marriage last Thursday. I’ve said it before, and I will say it again- if the first year of marriage is the hardest, then I think we are going to have an insanely blissful marriage. 

David,

Thank you for loving me. I’m not perfect, and neither are you, but you are my best friend, my partner, my life. I adore you, and I look forward to the years ahead as our love continues to grow. When we are silver-haired and looking back on these early days, I will remember the adventures we have had fondly. Even the darkest days we will experience can be brightened by the light of our love. 

Forever, 

A

One thought on “Marriage on Monday

Any thoughts?

