Wish List Wednesday

Whoa, nelly! I can’t even remember the last time I wrote a Wish List for you guys!  This is pretty exciting!

  

 

1. Glade Sense & Spray Automatic Freshener. It’s pictured in Hawaiian Breezes but really, I’d take any scent.

2. Where We Belong by Emily Giffin. I am a huge fan of Emily Giffin, and if you have not read her books, you really ought to do so STAT. 

That really sums up the things I want most this week. I’m a little disappointed that I didn’t immediately think of 576 things I wanted to post for you, but really, if the two things I want most are an air freshener and a book, then my life must be pretty sweet, right? 🙂

Well, it’s 8:08 and this little old lady is about to hop in the bed. School starts back tomorrow! Our summer campers are going back to school, and life may actually return to normal. I’m pumped!!

A

 

Posted in Fun

3 thoughts on “Wish List Wednesday

  1. It smells wonderful! I actually already have one, but I want another one for the opposite end of my apartment so it will smell good all over!

Any thoughts?

