September Photo-A-Day: Day 1

Well, technically I am a day late, BUT if it counts, I took this picture and posted it on Instagram yesterday, so it still counts, right? 🙂

Anyway, I’ve always loved Photo-A-Day posts, but I never remember to do them starting on the first day. I finally realized yesterday that I was going to be able to do one, but of course I forgot about putting it on the ol’ blog. So here we go- Day late, Day 1. This is a photo of me, now.

Most-favorite-ever sunglasses. I got them at Charming Charlie in Tupelo.

I’ll be back later in the day to post my Day 2 picture. For now, I am heading to the movies with Maddie and my mother-in-law, Miss Jeri. Scary movie season is upon us!

A

Posted in Fun

Any thoughts?

