September Photo A Day: Day 6

Hi guys!

I hope everyone is as excited about the weekend as I am. It was a short work week, but an intense one. I am very excited to get a little rest.

Today’s picture theme is “every day.” 

Every day, I will make room on my chest for Sunny to snuggle up and stare at me. She has done this since she was seven weeks old, even when she wasn’t “mine” yet. Like I mentioned before, we have always had a special bond, and she knows that anytime I am resting on the couch or in bed, she is welcome to come love on me. =)

I’m happy to report that I am feeling MUCH better today than I was yesterday. Some good, deep sleep helped a lot, although my ears are stopped up and it is SO obnoxious.

A

One thought on “September Photo A Day: Day 6

Any thoughts?

