September Photo A Day: Day Ten

Was it just me, or was this an exceptionally easy Monday? I loved this day. It was beautiful, my kids were awesome, and I didn’t even notice how fast the day was flying until it was suddenly 5:00 and time for me to finish up for the day!

Today’s theme is “black + white.”

 

This is a small peek at my Halloween paraphernalia. The two tall owls are actually wax warmers, and they’re so cute. That teeny Halloween teapot will be featured in a post soon. =)

A

Any thoughts?

