It’s Okay…

It’s okay that I first considered going to sleep at 6:26 p.m. tonight.

It’s okay that I absolutely did not clean anything in my apartment today.

It’s okay that sometimes I am irritable and feel like being a massive brat.

It’s okay to immediately feel guilty as soon as I allow myself to act like a massive brat and spend more time apologizing for it than I spent actually being bratty.

It’s okay that I still haven’t taken my Halloween decorations out.

It’s okay that David and I are still obsessed with Mortal Kombat and have played it every single day since we bought the game.

 

I hope you guys have a great weekend! I am looking forward to some quality time with my Crock Pot. =)

A

 

Any thoughts?

