Marriage Monday: The Details

AHH! My one year anniversary is in ONE WEEK!!! How did it go by so FAST?!?!

No worries… I firmly have a plan in mind for our anniversary celebration. I just can’t believe that we have already been husband and wife for an entire year (almost). Wow.

I thought today, since my wedding was on my brain, that I would go back to the wedding and share a few pictures from that day with you. I’d like to share the little details that all added up to make our day spectacular!

 

This isn’t a detail shot, but this picture makes me tear up when I look at it, so I had to share. This was when most of David’s family saw us for the first time. 🙂

 

 

A

One thought on “Marriage Monday: The Details

Any thoughts?

