It’s Okay.

It’s okay…that I got off work at 11:30 this morning and have worn my sweatpants and Captain America shirt ever since.

It’s okay…to admit that no matter how much I love my job, I needed an early start for this weekend.

It’s okay…that all I ate for lunch was a giant pickle. 

It’s okay…to be anxious because I have not watched the last two episodes of One Tree Hill yet.

It’s okay…to wish that I could have cheesecake, and cheesecake alone, for dinner.

It’s okay!!

Have a great Friday!

A

2 thoughts on “It’s Okay.

    • Sometimes you just have to look at yourself and say, “Well, maybe that’s not the best idea, but it’s okay!” It always makes me feel better to just admit it.

Any thoughts?

