Happy Birthday, Happy Teapot!

Birthday-cake-clipart-with-streamers

 

One year ago today I wrote my first little post here at The Happy Teapot! I can’t believe a year has gone by so fast. I feel like this little blog has come a long way in a year. I’ve taken a few unscheduled breaks, and I think I struggled a little initially with content and finding my voice. Overall, though, I think it’s been a great journey over the past year.

I’m so glad that all of you have been here to share the year with me. Whether you are a follower of my blog (which I hope you are!) or you have just popped in to check it out, I appreciate your readership. Thanks for being here for me, and I hope you will keep tuning in to see what comes next!

Love to all,

Abby 🙂

One thought on “Happy Birthday, Happy Teapot!

Any thoughts?

