Sunday Social Link-Up

I did one of these a long time ago, and then fell out of the habit. I’m picking it back up today!

SocialSundayButton4

1. Did you sleepwalk as a child?

Never! Isn’t that boring? I did/still do have sleep paralysis, but that’s not nearly as interesting.

2. Did you ever try to run away or sneak out of your house?

One time when I was about four, my big brother decided he was running away. He asked me to go with him, and I agreed. But when it came down to it, I chickened out. I sat on the front porch and sobbed while he walked with his backpack down to the stop sign, turned around, and walked back to our house.

3. Did you have any imaginary friends?

Funny thing about that. I did not, but I felt like having an imaginary friend would make me more interesting. So…. I made a few up. I never once thought they were real, but I told people they were there. What a dork.

4. Did you ever go toilet papering?

YES. Haha. When I was sixteen.

5. Did you ever sneak sneak tv shows you weren’t allowed to watch?

Not TV shows, but I watched Cruel Intentions in the basement with my friend Dianne when I was 11. Sorry, parents!

That was a fun one. Hope you guys are having a great day!

A

2 thoughts on “Sunday Social Link-Up

    • Haha! I don’t even know why it started. I just have these very vivid memories of telling people about playing outside with my imaginary friends and knowing that there was nobody there. Thanks for stopping by!

Any thoughts?

