ABCs of Me: H is for Hiatus

Hi, everyone!

I am stretching my “H” post just a little bit today to fit with what’s going on in my life. Tomorrow morning before the sun is even up, my David and I will be leaving for the airport. We will be in Florida visiting my parents until Sunday. Because I don’t ever see my parents, I will be taking a break from blogging until we get back. I’ll try to post Sunday evening with an update and pictures of our trip. I’ll also include a nice, long catch-up ABCs of Me post to make up for all the letters I’ll miss on my break.

I’m closing for now, but I will see you guys soon!

In the meantime, cat pictures!

Alice 2011, with her favorite stuffed animal, a cow that she suckled on until she managed to break herself from the need to nurse.

Alice 2011, with her favorite stuffed animal, a cow that she suckled on until she managed to break herself from the need to nurse.

Sunny 2011

DSC02705

DSC02790

DSC02712

 

 

2 thoughts on “ABCs of Me: H is for Hiatus

Any thoughts?

