Sunday Social

SocialSundayButton4

 

 

1. What is your favorite kind of surprise?

It’s easier to answer this with what I don’t like, which is surprise parties for myself! I love any other kind of surprise- surprise gifts, surprise visits, surprise parties for other people, whatever. But I don’t like being the center of attention enough to be okay with being given a surprise party!

2. Flowers or chocolate?

Honestly, either! David surprises me with flowers pretty often in the spring, because he knows how much I love fresh flowers. But chocolate is awesome, too!

3. What is your favorite summertime activity?

Going for walks/hikes! And just sitting on my porch talking to David or reading a book.

4. Do you have any vacations planned this summer? 

We just got back from our trip to Florida, and we have day trips planned for hiking and to go to several weddings. I don’t think we’ll have another vacation again until the fall!

5. Favorite summer holiday?

I don’t really have one- I like the 4th of July, but I don’t get excited about summer holidays like I do about Halloween and Christmas.

6. What is your dream vacation?

I really want to visit Greece, Maine, and Oregon.

 

A

2 thoughts on “Sunday Social

Any thoughts?

